These are just a few of our Many Satisfied Customer's Comments .....
Home  Aircraft for Sale                                                                                                       


"Rob,

 

Thanks for all your assistance with my purchase of the Baron. Even though you represented the seller in the transaction, your straightforward, professional and courteous manner made me feel as though you could have just as easily been representing me.

 

Prior to looking at your aircraft, I incurred significant expense looking at three other airplanes. All three turned out to be disappointedly misrepresented by their owners or owner’s agents. Your aircraft representation was spot on, if not understated. You provided complete maintenance logs for my review and promptly answered all my questions. Negotiations on a final sales price were professional and courteous.

 

Your ability and willingness to deliver the plane at a reasonable cost to my maintenance shop for a pre-buy inspection and ultimately to my hangar in KY was a tremendous convenience. The entire process went smoothly and was completed in a timely manner.

 

Thanks so much for making my airplane purchase a pleasant experience."

 

Dan

1/30/14
 


"Rob,

Thank you  for selling my Aerostar so quickly.  You had three potential buyers for me in just five marketing days and one of those came to fruition.  I knew I was in good hands with you along with Alan Speakmaster of Master Aviation to make sure my plane would be sold in the best condition for the best price."

Sincerely,

Marj
11/13/11


"I have owned three Aerostars; last two of which I purchased through Rob. The fact that I did not buy the first one from Rob was only because I did not know him then.

If you want an Aerostar, Rob is the person to see. His knowledge, honesty, experience, and personal service is what makes people seek him for advice in both buying and selling Aerostars.

I thoroughly recommend him for your Aerostar needs."

Dinjer
11/3/11


"Rob:

It is rare indeed for an aircraft acquisition to be as smooth and 
professional as this one was. I thank you for making the process 
most enjoyable."

Dennis
7/12/10


"Dear Rob,
 
Hi. You asked how the flying was going in the new plane. Well, the answer is EXCELLENT! The Aerostar is a pleasure to fly. Thanks for all of your help. I want you to know that you were a major factor in my deciding to go with N114VF, rather than the other Aerostars that I was seriously considering."
 
Regards,
Nasar
4/10/09


"Rob,

Thanks for the follow up call yesterday. The flight home was challenging due to weather, causing us to change altitude many times. The plane performed flawlessly as did Kevin (my young flight instructor)! It has been a pleasure dealing with you on the purchase of 2004 Mooney Ovation 2DX, N1025C. Everything was handled professionally, efficiently and as represented. I would highly recommend you and Business Aircraft Center with confidence to any potential customers."

Bill
10/27/08


Re: N27NP, 1982 602P/Super 700

"Dear Rob,

I cannot tell you how pleased I am with my Aerostar and for your involvement throughout the entire purchase/sale process. I was lucky enough to read Trade-A-Plane online in early January and spotted the 1650TT/300 SFOH (U2A) Aerostar you were brokering. Having just sold my Baron 58, I was ready for the Aerostar experience! I am glad I called when I did.

I have flown N27NP nearly 40 hours since purchase and they have been the best 40 hours of my 25 year flying career.

Buying a used aircraft is never easy and often times borders on extreme frustration. Not so in dealing with you and BAC. You had a proud and willing seller...and I was a willing buyer. We worked out the agreement, negotiated a few of the finer points prior to closing, and I believe I ended up with a very fair deal on an excellent aircraft. I couldn't have asked for a better buying experience.

Just as importantly, I believe I made good friends in you and Alan Speakmaster (Master Aviation) and thank you for welcoming me into the Aerostar fraternity.

I look forward to working with you and BAC in the future."

Best Regards,

Mark
3/1/07


"Dear Rob,

I would like to express my appreciation for your professionalism, hard work and honesty in the selling of my Aerostar 700. Both the customer and I received a fair price for a great airplane. The frequent communication between you and me during this process was great.
Your complete knowledge about the Aerostar, its systems and maintenance was a very important component to the successful transfer of ownership.
I can say that this was the most straightforward and pleasant selling experience that I could ever imagine.
You have earned the upmost respect from the buyer and I.
Thanks for your help."

Best regards,

Steve
6/18/06


"To Whom It May Concern:
Rob, you did an excellent job selling our airplane, a Beech Bonanza. All the details of the sale were handled professionally, with an endearing empathy for my husband. Rob, you made him feel very much part of the process."

Judy
7/31/05
 

Home  Aircraft for Sale
email:  Rob@flightinvestments.com
©2010  Flight Investments, Inc.  All Rights Reserved